Description

MERA is a software services provider for companies around the globe. We will take any technical task out of your hands, allowing you to optimize the resources and improve the efficiency of your business. To ensure this, we offer a wide range of services related to software development: product assessment, UX&UI design, enhancing a product with new functionality, developing a market-ready solution from scratch, just to name a few.

We take a flexible approach to software development by covering either the entire product development lifecycle or its individual phases. While some companies turn to us to determine the feasibility of the concept and bring it to life, others commission us at the solution enhancement or maintenance stages. Some clients prefer to transfer the full product responsibility to MERA to be able to focus on core business tasks.

The portfolio of our clients mainly includes companies from the Telecommunication, Automotive, and FinTech industries. To stay competitive in the global tech market, we expand cooperation with businesses from such domains as the Internet of Things, Industrial Automation, Machine Learning, and Robotics. The solutions developed with the help of MERA are utilized by millions of users all over the world. For example, the software we have developed during 30 years in business maintains and supports over 40% of the world’s mobile traffic.

Software development often involves such sensitive matters as quality, security, and confidentiality. To instill confidence with our clients, we are regularly certified against the most recognized international standards of the industry. Software development processes at MERA comply with the requirements of the ISO 9001:2015 quality standard together with the ISO/IEC 27001 information security standard and are appraised to CMMI-DEV 1.3 ML3. In case the client’s confidentiality policy forbids remote data transfer, or the project scope requires physical presence at the production site, we can arrange business trips or deploy engineers to client premises.

To facilitate communication with customers, MERA has offices all over the world: headquarters in Zurich, Switzerland, an office in Santa Clara, California and R&D centers in Russia, Serbia, and Lithuania.

Contacts

Geliy Sharov

Head of marketing & PR

+78312788851

English
Описание

MERA разрабатывает программное обеспечение для клиентов по всему миру. Мы возьмем на себя решение технических вопросов, если вы хотите высвободить инженеров под другие проекты и повысить эффективность бизнеса. Для этого выполняем любые задачи, связанные с созданием программных продуктов: проводим аудит ПО, создаем дизайн пользовательских интерфейсов, расширяем функционал существующих продуктов, разрабатываем решения с нуля и оказываем другие услуги.

Мы используем гибкий подход к циклу создания ПО: можем реализовать как полный цикл создания продукта, так и отдельные его этапы. Многие компании обращаются к нам на стадии разработки идеи, которую мы помогаем воплощать в жизнь. Другие заказчики подключают нас на этапе доработки или поддержки решения. Некоторые клиенты передают в MERA полную ответственность за продукт, чтобы сосредоточиться на основных задачах бизнеса.

Наши заказчики ¾ это преимущественно компании из телекоммуникационной, автомобильной и финансовой отрасли. Чтобы оставаться конкурентоспособными на высокотехнологичном IT-рынке, мы стремимся расширять сотрудничество с клиентами из таких индустрий, как Интернет вещей, промышленная автоматизация, машинное обучение и робототехника. Впоследствии решениями, разработанными с нашей помощью, пользуются миллионы людей по всему миру. Например, за 30 лет существования на рынке MERA разработала ПО для обслуживания и поддержки более 40% мирового мобильного трафика.

Разработка ПО остро затрагивает вопросы качества, безопасности и конфиденциальности. Для спокойствия наших заказчиков мы регулярно проходим аудиты на соответствие международным стандартам. Наши процессы разработки ПО сертифицированы по стандарту качества ISO 9001:2015 и стандарту безопасности ISO 27001:2013, а также оценены на уровень зрелости ML3 по модели CMMI-DEV 1.3. Если политика конфиденциальности клиента не допускает удаленной передачи данных или проектные задачи требуют визита на производство, возможен вариант регулярных командировок и физического присутствия наших инженеров в офисе заказчика.

Для удобства коммуникации с клиентами, офисы MERA расположены по всему миру: штаб-квартира в Швейцарии, представительство в США, центры разработки в России, Сербии и Литве.

Контакты

Гелий Шаров

Директор по маркетингу и PR

+78312788851