Description

Forsight is a Russian vendor developing a platform and products for the digital transformation of business and public administration. The company’s product line includes the Forsyth digital analytical platform and data analytics products, as well as mobile solutions for business process automation. Users of the company’s products include corporate, government and banking organizations.

“Forsight is included in the top 10 largest suppliers of solutions for data analysis (according to research by CNews Analytics and TAdviser), and in the top 35 largest Russian software developers (according to research by the RAEX agency). 

The company’s software products are included in the Uniform Register of Russian Programs for electronic computers and databases. The register includes: “Forsight . Analytic Platform”, “Forsight . Mobile Platform”, “Forsight . Budgeting”, “Forsight . Investment Management”, as well as the development of “Forsyth. Business Application Builder”, which is designed for quick visual construction of business applications according to a typical set of steps.

Forsight ‘s clients include the Russian Energy Agency (development of the Analytical subsystem of the Fuel and Energy Complex GIS), Transneft, Lenta, the Irkutsk Oil Company, and Gedeon Richter Pharma. 

The company’s partner ecosystem includes more than 50 players of the Russian IT market.

Contacts

+375 11 111-11-11

Если у Вас есть доступ - нажмите "Войти" справа вверху страницы.

Если доступа у Вас нет - нажмите "Получить доступ".

Получить доступ

Если у Вас есть доступ - нажмите "Войти" справа вверху страницы.

Если доступа у Вас нет - нажмите "Получить доступ".

Получить доступ

English
Описание

«Форсайт» — российский вендор, разработчик платформы и продуктов для цифровой трансформации бизнеса и госуправления. В линейке компании — цифровая аналитическая платформа «Форсайт» и продукты для аналитики данных, а также мобильные решения для автоматизации бизнес-процессов. Среди пользователей продуктов компании — организации корпоративного, государственного и банковского секторов.

«Форсайт» включен в топ-10 крупнейших поставщиков решений для анализа данных (согласно исследованиям CNews Analytics и TAdviser), в топ-35 крупнейших российских разработчиков ПО (согласно исследованиям агентства RAEX). 

Программные продукты компании включены в Единый реестр российских программ для электронных вычислительных машин и баз данных. В реестр входят: «Форсайт. Аналитическая платформа», «Форсайт. Мобильная платформа», «Форсайт. Бюджетирование», «Форсайт. Управление инвестициями», а также разработка «Форсайт. Конструктор бизнес-приложений», которая предназначена для быстрого визуального конструирования бизнес-приложений по типовому набору шагов.

Среди клиентов компании «Форсайт» — Российское энергетическое агентство (разработка Аналитической подсистемы ГИС ТЭК), Транснефть, «Лента»,  Иркутская нефтяная компания, «Гедеон Рихтер Фарма». 

В партнерской экосистеме компании — более 50 игроков российского ИТ-рынка.

Контакты

+7495-137-54-98