Description

Mail.ru Group is one of the leading digital companies in Russia. The company develops and supports enterprise-ready, fault-tolerant systems with millions of users each day. Having been in the market for more than two decades, Mail.ru today has become a major brand in the B2B space, helping companies embark on digital transformation. The foundations of this is Mail.ru Cloud Solutions, a set of scalable and secure IaaS and PaaS services which fully comply to Russian data laws.                               

Mail.ru Cloud Solutions provide startups, SME businesses and enterprises with a hyperscale cloud platform for their IT infrastructure and application development. After having launched in 2017, Mail.ru Cloud Solutions already counts many leading Russian and global businesses as its clients: 1C, Bitrix24, AmoCRM, Leroy Merlin, Positive Technologies, Burger King, Suknoi as well as many others.

Mail.ru Cloud Solutions provide infrastructure and platform services (IaaS and PaaS) in public, private, and hybrid clouds. These services include platforms for big data analysis, Kubernetes-based microservices, IoT, DBaaS, Machine Learning, Object storage, cloud application Marketplace.

Customers can leverage the many years’ of experience that Mail.ru has within IT infrastructure, big data analysis and migration of enterprise infrastructure to the cloud.

Mail.ru Cloud Solutions are actively working with customers in development, retail, e-commerce, telco, media, production, fin-tech, banking, state organizations and many other market sectors.

Contacts

Leonid Anikin

Sales Director

+7 903 968-50-08

English
Описание

Mail.ru Group — одна из крупнейших российских технологических компаний. На базе 20-летней экспертизы в построении и поддержке высоконагруженных и отказоустойчивых проектов с многомиллионной аудиторией компания активно развивает направление решений для B2B-рынка, чтобы помогать любым компаниям проходить цифровую трансформацию. Инфраструктурная основа B2B-направления — платформа Mail.ru Cloud Solutions (MCS).

Mail.ru Cloud Solutions —это облачная платформа для бизнеса и разработчиков, которую используют ведущие российские и зарубежные компании. За 3 года существования MCS мы вышли в лидеры рынка российских облаков. Бренды, которые у всех на слуху, доверяют нам свой бизнес: 1С, Битрикс24, AmoCRM, Leroy Merlin, Positive Technologies, Burger King, Сухой и т.д.

Мы создаем технологически сложные инфраструктурные решения и сервисы IaaS- и PaaS-уровня (например, платформы для анализа больших данных, микросервисную платформу на базе Kubernetes, DBaaS, машинное обучение, объектные хранилища, Marketplace, платформу интернета вещей).

MCS предоставляет облачные сервисы в публичной, частной и гибридной инфраструктуре.

Клиенты MCS имеют возможность получить консалтинг от экспертов Mail.ru Group по всем вопросам, связанным с ИТ-инфраструктурой, обработкой больших данных и миграцией КИС в облако.

Решения на базе MCS подходят для разработки, ритейла, e-commerce, телекома, медиа, производства, финтеха, банков, госорганизаций и многих других отраслей.

Контакты

Леонид Аникин

Коммерческий директор

+7 903 968-50-08