Description

Our goal is to help your company achieve results faster with Rocket. We have created a state-of-the-art online platform for organizing and managing business travel that has forever changed the business travel industry and put user needs first. More than 350 companies have reduced the cost and time of organizing business travel.

In 2011, the idea emerged to create a neutral platform for corporate travel, where they could independently book flights, hotels, transfers and other necessary business travel services. Through a large number of projects completed for corporate clients, Rocket has grown into an innovative company.

On April 12, 2018, Rocket unveiled a revolutionary business model. Every year, companies lose money and time when processing business travel. Rocket, on the other hand, offered functionality in the form of business modules that help significantly reduce financial costs, save time resources and reduce the burden on employees responsible for corporate travel.

In 2018 Rocket was recognized as the best OBT in Russia and CIS by Buying Business Travel Awards, and in 2019 Rocket became a finalist of Disrupt Awards at Business Travel Show in London.

Contacts

English
Описание

Наша цель – помочь вашей компании достигнуть результата быстрее с помощью Ракеты. Мы создали современную онлайн-платформу для организации и управления командировками, которая навсегда изменила бизнес-тревел индустрию и поставила потребности пользователя на первое место. Более 350 компаний сократили расходы и время на организацию деловых поездок.

В 2011 году возникла идея создать нейтральную платформу для организации корпоративных поездок, где они самостоятельно могут бронировать авиабилеты, отели, трансфер и другие необходимые для командировок услуги. Благодаря большому количеству проектов, реализованных для корпоративных клиентов, Ракета выросла в инновационную компанию.

12 апреля 2018 года Ракета представила революционную бизнес-модель. Ежегодно компании теряют деньги и время при оформлении служебных поездок. Ракета же предложила функционал в виде бизнес-модулей, который помогает существенно снизить финансовые расходы, сэкономить временные ресурсы и уменьшить нагрузку на сотрудников, ответственных за корпоративные поездки.

В 2018 году Ракета признана лучшим OBT в России и СНГ по мнению Buying Business Travel Awards, а в 2019 году Ракета стала финалистом Disrupt Awards на Business Travel Show в Лондоне.

Контакты