RUSSOFT LEADERSHIP FORUM 2019

We’re happy to invite you to participate in the fifth Russoft Leadership Forum 2019, which will be held as part of St. Petersburg’s key business event – the International Innovation Forum (PIIF) on November 13-15, 2019.

PIIF is rightfully considered to be the largest congress and exhibition event in the North-West, and annually gathers more then 10,000 participants, including government officials, academics, CEOs, analysts, experts and representatives of the mass media.

PIIF is traditionally organized by the Government of St. Petersburg and the Committee for Industrial Policy and Innovation. The forum is held in the modern congress and exhibition center “ExpoForum”, built in accordance to the standards of the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI).

 

 

Last year RUSSOFT Leadership Forum was held onsite of PIIF for the first time. RUSSOFT’s program of discussion panels and workshops included several streams dedicated to different sectors of the Russian economy that are developing at the fastest pace and most acutely require digital transformation and introduction of high technologies: Smart City, Finance, Retail, Industry and Medicine.

Through a fascinating program RUSSOFT sessions attracted at least 500 participants of the forum. At the panel discussions speakers were invited to a heated discussion of actual issues of digital transformation, considered international experience, best Russian practices and the role of state support in the implementation of new technologies. Speakers at the strategic session were Kirill Menshov, Senior Vice President, Member of the Management Board ‘Rostelecom’, Dmitry Dyrmovsky, CEO ‘Speech Technology Center’, Alexander Egorov, CEO ‘Reksoft’, Dmitry Nikitin, CEO ‘Eurosib’, German Epshtein, CTO ‘Baltika Breweries’ and many others.

The partnership agreement between the President of RUSSOFT, Valentin Makarov, and the Governor of St. Petersburg, Alexander Beglov, was solemnly signed at the forum’s venue.

This year the Forum participants will have an equally interesting and intensive program. We invite you to talk about digital transformation in different sectors of the economy, as well as about people who brings innovation to cities and companies, who is able to understand and implement technologies, ready for challenges and not afraid of new things:

The main theme of the RUSSOFT Leadership Forum 2019 is “Human & Technology”.

Join us in summing up what tasks can be solved by technology and what has been and remains a necessary condition for decent management? What competencies should a candidate for the position of digital manager have? What is a human in the age of technology? What is his role in a world where all processes strive for automation?

We will also discuss legal aspects of artificial intelligence use, human resource management in the era of innovation, cyber security at industrial facilities, digitalization of industrial sectors and implementation of social projects in the digital infrastructure of the North-Western Federal District. Let’s consider which technologies are not just a tribute to fashion, but are in real demand in different areas, have social benefits and opportunities, and determine economic efficiency.

This year the participants will enjoy a new level of international cooperation – RUSSOFT Leadership Forum will host delegations from Italy, Japan, Korea and China, as well as many other foreign participants.

By joining RUSSOFT Leadership Forum, you will find yourself at the event where innovation, science, industry and government regulation meet, learning the latest trends in digitalization firsthand and being able to personally interact with speakers and experts, and engage with the scientific and business community!

How the RUSSOFT Leadership Forum took place last year can be seen here.

Participation in the Forum is free of charge and prior registration is required:

Anna Vinokurova, the project coordinator can answer all the questions on participation in the event: +7 911 140 2201; [email protected]

English

RUSSOFT LEADERSHIP FORUM 2019

Приглашаем вас поучаствовать в пятом ИТ Форуме РУССОФТ — Russoft Leadership Forum 2019, который пройдет в рамках работы одного из ключевых деловых мероприятий Санкт-Петербурга – Петербургского международного инновационного Форума (ПМИФ) 13-15 ноября 2019 года.

ПМИФ по праву считается крупнейшим конгрессно-выставочным мероприятием Северо-Запада, и ежегодно собирает до 10 000 участников, среди которых государственные и научные деятели, руководители компаний, аналитики, эксперты и представители крупнейших СМИ.

Организаторами ПМИФ традиционно являются Правительство Санкт-Петербурга и Комитет по промышленной политике и Инновациям. Форум проходит в современном конгрессно-выставочном центре «Экспоцентр», построенным в соответствии со стандартами Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии (UFI).

В прошлом году RUSSOFT Leadership Forum впервые прошел на площадке ПМИФа. Программа деловых мероприятий РУССОФТ включила в себя несколько потоков, посвященных различным секторам российской экономики, развивающимися самыми быстрыми темпами и наиболее остро требующим цифровой трансформации и внедрения высоких технологий: Умный город, Финансы, Ритейл, Промышленность, Медицина.

Украсив мероприятие увлекательной программой, сессии РУССОФТ привлекли не менее 500 участников форума, на панельных дискуссиях спикеры пускались в бурное обсуждение насущных вопросов цифровой трансформации, рассматривали международный опыт, лучшие российские практики и роль государственной поддержки во внедрении новых технологий. В качестве спикеров стратегической сессии выступили Кирилл Меньшов, старший вице-президент по информационным технологиям, член правления, ПАО «Ростелеком», Дмитрий Дырмовский, генеральный директор, ЦРТ, Александр Егоров, генеральный директор, Рексофт, Дмитрий Никитин, генеральный директор, ЗАО «Евросиб», Герман Эпштейн, директор по информационным технологиям, завод «Балтика» и многие другие.

На площадке форума было торжественно подписано соглашение между Президентом НП РУССОФТ Валентином Макаровым и губернатором Санкт-Петербурга Александром Бегловым.

В этом году участников Форума ждет не менее интересная и интенсивная программа. Мы приглашаем вас поговорить о цифровой трансформации в различных секторах экономики, а также о том, кто приносит инновации в города и компании, кто способен разбираться в технологиях и внедрять их, готов к вызовам и не боится нового:

Главная тема RUSSOFT Leadership Forum 2019 — «ЧЕЛОВЕК И ТЕХНОЛОГИИ».

Предлагаем вам вместе с нами сформулировать, какие задачи могут решать технологии, а что было и остается необходимым условием качественного менеджмента? Какими компетенциями должен обладать кандидат на позиции цифрового-менеджера? Что есть человек в эпоху технологий? Какова его роль в мире, где все процессы стремятся к автоматизации?

Мы также обсудим правовые аспекты использования технологий искусственного интеллекта, управление человеческими ресурсами в эпоху инноваций, кибербезопасность на промышленных объектах, цифровизацию промышленных отраслей и реализацию социальных проектов в цифровой инфраструктуре Северо-Западного Федерального Округа. Разберемся, какие технологии — не просто дань моде, а действительно востребованы в разных областях, несут социальную пользу и возможности, определяют экономическую эффективность.

В этом году участников ждет новый уровень международного взаимодействия – на своей площадке RUSSOFT Leadership Forum будет принимать делегации из Италии, Японии и Китая, а также множество других иностранных участников. 

 

Присоединившись к RUSSOFT Leadership Forum, вы будете в центре событий на стыке инноваций, науки, промышленности и государственного регулирования, из первых уст узнаете последние тенденции цифровизации и сможете лично пообщаться со спикерами и экспертами, включиться в работу научного и делового сообщества!

 Как RUSSOFT Leadership Forum прошел в прошлом году можно посмотреть здесь

Участие в Форуме бесплатное, необходима предварительная регистрация:

Все вопросы по участию в деловой программе можно задать координатору проекта Анне Винокуровой: +7 911 140 2201,  [email protected] 

 

Информационные партнеры: