KAMIS

Description

The KAMIS group of developers began its activity in 1991 with the development of the first museum system for the State Russian Museum. At first as a part of VNIPI Statinform Institute, then – in the company “Alt-Soft”, and since 2003 as an independent company CJSC KAMIS, and since 2014. – KAMIS LLC.

KAMIS software operates in 870 museums of the Russian Federation and neighboring countries. These are leading museums of our country (State Hermitage, State Historical Museum, Museum-Preserve “Moscow Kremlin”, State Russian Museum, Pushkin Museum of Fine Arts), national republican museums (Karelia, Tatarstan, Buryatia, Ingushetia, Udmurtia, Mari El, Yakutia, etc.), local history and art regional museums of 64 Russian regions. Employees of municipal, private, departmental, academic and even school museums work with KAMIS on a daily basis.

Our system is used by 9 museums in Ukraine, including 4 National Museums, 4 Kiev museums, in 2015 the Zaporozhye Regional Museum of Art was introduced. Since 2008 KAMIS has been working in the Museum of Musical Culture of Azerbaijan.

Services and competencies.
All activities are aimed at automation of museum activities – development, implementation and maintenance of a comprehensive automated museum information system KAMIS, multimedia, mobile and Internet applications for museums. The company provides the entire life cycle of the software product, develops and implements new versions, conducts training seminars for museum employees.

Complex informatization of museums in the regions is actively developing: introduction of KAMIS to all museums, creation of consolidated databases and regional portals.

A total of 22 projects for the introduction of KAMIS in the regions of the Russian Federation were implemented.

In five regions: Ryazan Region, Republic of Tatarstan, Novosibirsk Region, Republic of Buryatia and the city of Moscow (institutions subordinate to the Moscow Department of Culture) museums work remotely with their databases located on regional servers.
Five regions have consolidated databases and regional Internet portals of museums: Yugra – hmao-museums.ru; Leningrad Region – lenoblmus.ru, Sakhalin – sakhalin-museums.ru; Moscow Region – muzeimo.ru; Republic of Tatarstan – museum.tatar.ru.

KAMIS Cloud Service is provided to customers – placing KAMIS museum systems in the KAMIS Data Center. More than 40 museums have chosen the “KAMIS Cloud Service” service.
KAMIS company is actively developing multimedia programs, websites and applications integrated with KAMIS automated system. We have accumulated extensive experience in organizing work on the design, development, collection of information, training and support of these resources.

Contacts

+7(812)274-35-22

English

KAMIS

Описание

Группа разработчиков компании «КАМИС» начала свою деятельность в 1991 г. разработкой первой музейной системы для Государственного Русского музея. Сначала в составе института ВНИПИ Статинформ, затем – в компании «Альт-Софт», а с 2003 года уже как самостоятельная компания ЗАО КАМИС, а с 2014г. – ООО «КАМИС».

ПО КАМИС работает в 870 музеях Российской Федерации и ближнего зарубежья. Это ведущие музеи нашей страны (Государственный Эрмитаж, Государственный Исторический музей, Музей-заповедник «Московский Кремль», Государственный Русский музей, Музей изобразительных искусств им. А.С. Пушкина), национальные республиканские музеи (Карелии, Татарстана, Бурятии, Ингушетии, Удмуртии, Марий-Эл, Якутии и т.п.), краеведческие и художественные областные музеи 64 регионов России. Наравне с ними повседневно работают с КАМИС сотрудники муниципальных, частных, ведомственных, академических и даже школьных музеев.

С нашей системой работают 9 музеев в Украине, среди них 4 Национальных музея, 4 Киевских музея, в 2015 году прошло внедрение в Запорожском областном художественном музее. С 2008 года КАМИС работает в Музее музыкальной культуры Азербайджана.

Услуги и компетенции.
Вся деятельность направлена на автоматизацию музейной деятельности – разработку, внедрение и сопровождение комплексной автоматизированной музейной информационной системы КАМИС, мультимедийных, мобильных и интернет-приложений для музеев. Компания обеспечивает весь жизненный цикл программного продукта, разрабатывает и внедряет новые версии, проводит обучающие семинары для сотрудников музеев.

Активно развивается комплексная информатизация музеев регионов: внедрение КАМИС в деятельность всех музеев, создание сводных баз данных и региональных порталов.

Всего реализовано  22 проекта по внедрению КАМИС в регионах Российской Федерации.

В пяти регионах: Рязанская область, Республика Татарстан, Новосибирская область, Республика Бурятия и город Москва (учреждения, подведомственные Департаменту культуры города Москвы) – музеи работают удалённо со своими базами, расположенными на региональных серверах.
В пяти регионах работают сводные базы данных и региональные интернет-порталы музеев: Югры – hmao-museums.ru; Ленинградской области – lenoblmus.ru, Сахалина – sakhalin-museums.ru; Московской области – muzeimo.ru; Республики Татарстан – museum.tatar.ru

Заказчикам предоставляется услуга “Облачный сервис КАМИС” – размещение музейных систем КАМИС в Дата-центре КАМИС. Более 40 музеев выбрали услугу “Облачный сервис КАМИС”.
Компания «КАМИС» активно занимается разработкой мультимедийных программ, сайтов и приложений интегрированных с автоматизированной системой КАМИС. Нами накоплен большой опыт организации работ по проектированию, разработке, сбору информации, обучению сотрудников и поддержке перечисленных ресурсов.

Контакты

+7(812)274-35-22