Description

Since 2005, PiterSoft has specialized in automating accounting and business processes on the basis of 1C software products. It is a developer of BPM-systems – PiterSoft: Process Management and PiterSoft: BPM. Besides PiterSoft renders services in development of information systems on platform 1C:Enterprise and implementation of management technologies, including services in management consulting.

When creating an information system for customers a certified project approach is used – the results of management system improvement, based on comprehensive diagnostics of the enterprise, are fixed in an automated information system. The system is developed and adjusted for the specifics of the customer’s enterprise and allows you to manage business processes within individual departments, manage business processes of interaction with the enterprise as a whole and the processes of interaction with all counterparties.

The company is an official partner of 1C Company in the status of “1C:Franchisee”. Implementation of 1C: ERP 2 and 1C: Manufacturing Enterprise Management 8 from “PeterSoft” are included in the TOP-100 from the company “1C”. PiterSoft takes part in 1C programs – 1C: Consulting, 1C:Competence Center for ERP solutions, 1C:Competence Center for Document Management, 1C:Competence Center for ERP-Production, 1C:Competence Center for ERP-Trade.

PeterSoft’s core competencies

  • Development and implementation of complex information systems based on 1C in the sphere of operative, management, production and bookkeeping.
  • Automation and optimization of workflow, document management system integration with the accounting system.
  • Automation of process management and automation of enterprise accounting on standard 1C products – production, trade and warehouse, operational, accounting, management, budgeting and IFRS.
  • Full implementation of product “1C: Manufacturing Enterprise Management 8”. (1C PPM) and “1C:Enterprise Management ERP 2” – from inspection and creation of methodology accounting to individual role training employees and start in commercial operation.

Contacts

Юрий Романов

Генеральный директор

+375 11 111-11-11

English
Описание

С 2005 года компания «ПитерСофт» специализируется на автоматизации учета и бизнес-процессов на базе программных продуктов 1C. Является разработчиком BPM-систем – ПитерСофт: Управление процессами и ПитерСофт: BPM. Кроме этого, ПитерСофт предоставляет услуги по разработке информационных систем на платформе 1С:Предприятие и внедрению управленческих технологий, в том числе услуги по управленческому консалтингу.

При создании информационной системы для Заказчиков применяется сертифицированный проектный подход – результаты усовершенствования системы управления, основанного на комплексной диагностике предприятия, закрепляется в автоматизированной информационной системе. Система разрабатывается и настраивается под специфику предприятия заказчика и позволяет управлять бизнес-процессами внутри отдельных подразделений, управлять бизнес-процессами взаимодействия предприятия в целом и процессами взаимодействия со всеми контрагентами.

Компания является официальным партнером фирмы «1С» в статусе «1С:Франчайзи». Внедрения 1С:ERP 2 и 1С:Управление производственным предприятием 8 от «ПитерСофт» входят в рейтинг TOP-100 от фирмы «1С». ПитерСофт принимает участие в программах 1С – «1С: Консалтинг», 1С:Центр компетенции по ERP-решениям, 1С:Центр Компетенции по Документообороту, 1С:Центр ERP-Производство, 1С:Центр ERP-Торговля.

Ключевые компетенции компании «ПитерСофт»

  • Создание и внедрение комплексных информационных систем на 1С в сфере оперативного, управленческого, производственного, бухгалтерского учета.
  • Автоматизация и оптимизация документооборота, интеграция системы документооборота с учетной системой.
  • Автоматизация процессного управления и автоматизация учета предприятий на типовых продуктах 1С – производственного, торгового и складского, оперативного, бухгалтерского, управленческого, бюджетирования и МСФО.
  • Полный комплекс внедрения продукта «1С: Управление производственным предприятием 8» (1С УПП) и «1С:Управление предприятием ERP 2» – от обследования и создания методики учета до индивидуального ролевого обучения сотрудников и запуска в промышленную эксплуатацию.

Контакты

Юрий Романов

Генеральный директор

+7 (812) 333-08-60