Description

CUSTIS has 20-years of experience providing a comprehensive service for conceptual design, development, solicitous implementation and maintenance of IT systems for major banks, retailers and government institutions.

The company’s mission is to work on strategic development of its customers, solving critical business problems with IT tools, and to support innovative technology projects, which are to open new opportunities for companies and industries.

Among customers of CUSTIS are industry leaders and organizations with the high dynamics of business processes, such as The Central Bank of Russia, Gazprombank, Sportmaster, retail network O’STIN and others. The company employs the team of about 250 professionals who prefer and know how to solve original problems of high complexity.

CUSTIS has extensive project and technological expertise. The company was one of the first in the country to implement agile methodology for software development. CUSTIS actively applies vendor technologies along with active development of competencies in utilization of open source products.

Services and expertise: IT-consulting, conceptual design, development, solicitous implementation and support of software systems during full life cycle.

CUSTIS is actively developing in new areas, the volume of consultancy and design has increased considerably. Architectural audit services allow the company to quickly learn about technological trends and build a closer and fruitful interaction with current customers.

CUSTIS solutions

CUSTIS specializes in creating large-scale IT solutions that provide competitive advantages and better quality of customers’ key processes. Today, the company develops corporate solutions in higher education, treasury management and capital investment.

The Treasury Management System class solution automates payment functions of a group’s single treasury, centralizes the payment process and improves liquidity management. The automation of cash management common operations reduces the time for applications and payments alignment from a few days to a few minutes. In addition, the solution allows to strengthen the analytical activity of the Treasury, providing tools for cash flow forecasting and modelling. In 2019, the service was awarded the CNews AWARDS prize in the nomination “IT in the service of business: the best solution for liquidity management of an industrial group”.

Capital Investments Platform helps to control large investment projects in industry and capital construction at all stages. The platform provides tools for the implementation of extended banking support, makes all processes transparent to the participants. The solution helps investment companies and large businesses to track the cost and timing of the project in real time, improve the implementation efficiency and make informed investment decisions.

Modeus cloud platform system supports technological transition to the personalization of higher education. The service allows universities to design a new educational space and implement a modular approach to the educational process management. Modeus distributes teachers’ workload and creates thousands of academic schedules automatically.

Contacts

Maria Apartseva

Press secretary

+7 (495) 772-97-02

English
Описание

Российская ИТ-компания CUSTIS более 20 лет выступает партнером крупнейших банков, торговых сетей и государственных учреждений. Компания оказывает комплексные услуги по концептуальному проектированию, разработке, бережному внедрению и сопровождению ИТ-систем на полном жизненном цикле.

Миссия компании — работа на стратегическое развитие клиентов, решение критически важных бизнес-задач средствами ИТ, поддержка передовых технологических проектов, которые открывают новые возможности для компаний и отраслей.

Среди клиентов CUSTIS — отраслевые лидеры и организации с высокой динамикой изменения бизнес-процессов, такие как Банк России, Газпромбанк, «Спортмастер», розничная торговая сеть O’STIN и другие.

В компании работает около 250 человек, большая часть — выпускники лучших вузов страны: МГУ, МФТИ, МГТУ. CUSTIS — это команда профессионалов в сфере ИТ, которые любят и умеют решать творческие задачи высокой сложности.

Компания имеет широкую проектную и технологическую экспертизу, является партнером Oracle, Microsoft и VMware, наравне с вендорскими технологиями активно развивает компетенции в применении продуктов open source, одной из первых в стране внедрила гибкие проектные методологии разработки ПО.

Компетенции и услуги: ИТ-консалтинг, концептуальное проектирование, разработка, бережное внедрение и сопровождение ИТ-систем на полном жизненном цикле.

CUSTIS активно осваивает новые для себя направления, значительно увеличивается объем консалтинга и проектирования. Услуги архитектурного аудита позволяют компании быстрее узнавать о технологических трендах и выстраивать более тесное и плодотворное взаимодействие с текущими клиентами.

Решения CUSTIS

CUSTIS специализируется на создании масштабных ИТ-решений, обеспечивающих конкурентные преимущества и новое качество ключевых процессов клиентов. Сегодня компания развивает корпоративные решения в образовательной, казначейской и инвестиционной сферах.

Решение для автоматизации платежных функций единого казначейства холдинга — система класса Treasury Management System — централизует платежный процесс и повышает качество управления ликвидностью. Благодаря автоматизации массовых операций кэш-менеджмента, время на согласование заявок и платежей уменьшается с нескольких дней до минут. Кроме того, решение позволяет усилить аналитическую деятельность казначейства, предоставляя инструменты для прогнозирования и моделирования денежных потоков. В 2019 году сервис получил премию CNews AWARDS в номинации «ИТ на службе бизнеса: лучшее решение для управления ликвидностью промышленной группы».

Платформа капитальных инвестиций позволяет контролировать все этапы реализации крупных инвестиционных проектов в области промышленности и капитального строительства. Платформа предоставляет инструменты для реализации расширенного банковского сопровождения, делает проекты прозрачными для всех участников. Инвестиционным компаниям и крупному бизнесу решение помогает отслеживать стоимость и сроки проекта в реальном времени, повышать эффективность их реализации и принимать обоснованные инвестиционные решения.

Облачное платформенное решение Modeus поддерживает технологический переход к индивидуализированной модели высшего образования. Позволяет проектировать новое образовательное пространство и реализовывать модульный подход к управлению учебным процессом, автоматизирует планирование нагрузки преподавателей и создание расписаний для тысяч студентов.

Контакты

Мария Апарцева

Пресс-секретарь

+7 (495) 772-97-02