Description

Artezio is a Russian commercial company, founded in 2000. She specializes in software development and consulting services for automating business processes.

Artezio specialists completed more than 1000 projects for clients from Russia, Europe, USA, Israel, Japan and Canada. Artezio is included in the list of the world’s leading outsourcing service providers (The Global Outsourcing 100), as well as in the top best developers in several categories according to the rating agency Clutch.

Since 2005, Artezio is part of the Lanit group of companies, the largest Russian developer of software solutions with a turnover of more than 100 billion rubles. Artezio employees have experience in creating large projects in various industries and business areas.

Development centers: Moscow, Saratov, Nizhny Novgorod (Russia), Minsk, Vitebsk, Mogilyov (Belarus). The company is represented in the USA, Canada and Poland.

Certification: ISO 9001: 2015, Microsoft Gold Certified, Salesforce Certified.

Achievements in the industry: Software 500 (2010-2018), TOP-5000 of the fastest-growing European private companies according to Inc. (2018), TOP-100 of the best outsourcing companies in the world according to IAOP (2018), TOP-15 of the best .Net developers in New York according to Clutch (2018), TOP-50 of the best web developers in Germany according to the analytical company Clutch (2018 ).

Services: Development and modernization of software solutions, consulting on technology deployment and business process automation, software testing, maintenance of ready-made solutions and technical support.

Major: Finance and insurance, medicine, construction, energy, transport and logistics, telecommunications, Internet and media, education, trade.

Technological profile:

Corporate software:

Highly loaded SOA systems based on JEE technologies (CDI, EJB, JPA, JSP, JSF, JMS, SOAP, REST) and corresponding frameworks (Spring, Seam), as well as using .Net technologies (ASP.Net MVC, WPF, WCF), portal solutions based on Liferay Portal, Share
Point WSS / MOSS, WebLogic Portal, WebSphere Portal, integration solutions using ESB (OSB, Oracle ESB, IBM WebSphere ESB, JBoss ESB), Spring integration, MSMQ, eMule, reporting systems based on Jasper, BIRT, Pentaho, SQL Server Reporting Services, cloud solutions (Azure, Amazon), customization of cloud services: Salesforce, Alphasoftware, Demandware, Office 365.

Technologies and solutions for Big Data:

Data analysis and BI (Pentaho, Oracle BI, application of machine learning algorithms), NoSQL databases (Cassandra, MongoDB, Couchdb), search engines (Elastic search, Apache Solr, Sphinx), intelligent data processing (Apache lucene, Apache Mahout), distributed computing (Apache Hadoop, Apache ZooKeeper, Scala), semantic information processing, intelligent interfaces (Yoda QA), pattern recognition and video analytics (CNN).

Mobile development:

Full range of services for development on Android, iOS and Win8 \ 10, cross-platform development (Apache Cordova, Xamarin, React.Native), applications for geotracking and navigation, solutions with a three-tier architecture.

Web development:

Rich Internet application development (RIA) in Java, Java / J2EE, EJB, Spring (Core, Boot, Integration), Servlets & JSP, CSS & JavaScript, Activiti BPM, Rich UI Applications: Angular, React, SOAP, REST, etc. ASP.NET, PHP, JavaScript and Python, creating interfaces using GWT, Angular.JS, React.JS, Ext JS frameworks and Kendo UI component, creating Web applications for mobile devices, developing Single Page Applications (SPA).

Contacts

Контактное лицо

HR

+375 29 609-17-21

English
Описание

Artezio–российская коммерческая компания, основанная в 2000 году. Специализируется на разработке программного обеспечения и оказании консультационных услуг по автоматизации бизнес-процессов.

Специалисты Artezio выполнили больше 1000 проектов для клиентов из России, Европы, США, Израиля, Японии и Канады. Компания Artezio входит в список основных мировых поставщиков услуг аутсорсинга (The Global Outsourcing 100), а также в топ лучших разработчиков в нескольких категориях по версии рейтингового агентства Clutch.

С 2005 года Artezio – часть группы компаний Ланит, крупнейшего российского разработчика программных решений с оборотом более 100 миллиардов рублей. Сотрудники Artezio обладают опытом создания крупных проектов в различных отраслях и направлениях бизнеса.

Центры разработки: Москва, Саратов, Нижний Новгород (Россия), Минск, Витебск, Могилев (Беларусь). Компания представлена в США, Канаде и Польше.

Сертификация: ISO 9001:2015, Microsoft Gold Certified, Salesforce Certified.

Достижения в отрасли: Software 500 (2010-2018), ТОП-5000 самых быстрорастущих европейских частных компаний по версии Inc. (2018), ТОП-100 лучших аутсорсинговых компаний мира по данным IAOP (2018),  ТОП-15 лучших .Net разработчиков Нью-Йорка по версии Clutch (2018), ТОП-50 лучших web-разработчиков Германии по версии аналитической компании Clutch (2018).

Услуги: Разработка и модернизация программных решений, консультирование по вопросам внедрения технологий и автоматизации бизнес-процессов, тестирование программного обеспечения, сопровождение готовых решений и техническая поддержка.

Основные: Финансы и страхование, медицина, строительство, энергетика, транспорт и логистика, телекоммуникации, интернет и медиа, образование, торговля.

Технологический профиль:

Корпоративное ПО:

Высоконагруженные SOA системы на технологиях JEE (CDI, EJB, JPA, JSP, JSF, JMS, SOAP, REST) и соответствующих фреймворках (Spring, Seam), а также с использованием технологий .Net (ASP.Net MVC, WPF, WCF), портальные решения на базе Liferay Portal, Share
Point WSS/MOSS, WebLogic Portal, WebSphere Portal, интеграционные решения с использованием ESB (OSB, Oracle ESB, IBM WebSphere ESB, JBoss ESB), Spring integration, MSMQ, eMule, системы репортинга на базе Jasper, BIRT, Pentaho, SQL Server Reporting Services, облачные решения (Azure, Amazon), кастомизация облачных сервисов: Salesforce, Alphasoftware, Demandware, Office 365.

Технологии и решения для Big Data:

Анализ данных и BI (Pentaho, Oracle BI, применение алгоритмов машинного обучения), базы данных NoSQL (Cassandra, MongoDB, Couchdb), поисковые системы (Elastic search, Apache Solr, Sphinx), интеллектуальная обработка данных (Apache lucene, Apache Mahout), распределенные вычисления (Apache Hadoop, Apache ZooKeeper, Scala), семантическая обработка информации, интеллектуальные интерфейсы (Yoda QA), распознавание образов и видео аналитика (CNN).

Мобильная разработка:

Полный спектр услуг по разработке на Android, iOS и Win8\10, кроссплатформенная разработка (Apache Cordova, Xamarin, React.Native), приложения для геотреккинга и навигации, решения с трехуровневой архитектурой.


Web разработка
:

Разработка Rich Internet application (RIA) на Java, Java/J2EE, EJB, Spring (Core, Boot, Integration), Servlets & JSP, CSS & JavaScript, Activiti BPM, Rich UI Applications: Angular, React, SOAP, REST, etc. ASP.NET, PHP, JavaScript и Python, создание интерфейсов с использованием GWT, Angular.JS, React.JS, Ext JS фреймворков и компонент Kendo UI, создание Web приложений для мобильных устройств, разработка Single Page Applications (SPA).

 

Контакты

Aнастасия Паньшина

Директор по маркетингу

+7 (495) 981-0531 доб. 6990